Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020

  • Term 1: Monday 3/2/20 to Thursday 27/3/20
  • Term 2: Tuesday 15/4/20 to Friday 3/7/20
  • Term 3: Monday 20/7/20 to Friday 25/9/20
  • Term 4: Monday 12/10/20 to Wednesday 16/12/20

TERM DATES 2021

  • Term 1: Wednesday 3/2/21 to Friday 16/4/21
  • Term 2: Monday 3/5/21 to Friday 9/7/21
  • Term 3: Monday 26/7/21 to Friday 1/10/21
  • Term 4: Monday 18/10/21 to Wednesday 15/12/21

REGULAR PROGRAMMES

These programmes run during school hours. Children must enroll to participate:

Mondays: Musiqhub
Individual lessons and Band programme available for enrolled Tui and Weka children wanting to learn clarinet, trumpet, flute, guitar, snare drum or saxophone.

Mondays: Kapa Haka
Children of all ages can join the Kapa Haka group. They perform at school events and are at times also asked to perform in the wider community.

Mondays: Performance Net

Drama classes are available for students to enrol in. Please contact Performance Net if you are interested in your child attending.

Wednesdays & Thursdays: R & B Music Tuition
Individual and shared lessons available for enrolled children wanting to learn Piano and Drums.

Want to join our community? Reach out so we can discuss options today